## Shri Gurudev En-Trade Limited

## AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Committee Designation
1	Smt. Krishna Jain	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Shri Shashi Kumar Dujari	Director	Member
3	Smt. Tejal Nirav Shah	Independent Director	Member

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Committee Designation
1	Smt. Krishna Jain	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Shri Shashi Kumar Dujari	Director	Member
3	Smt. Tejal Nirav Shah	Independent Director	Member